Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Case Report
Current Issue
Original Article
Review Article

Editorial Board

Last updated on: August 24, 2022

The editorial board comprises a panel of experts both academicians and clinicians from the specialty to provide guidance for the journal.



Prof. Dr. Vinod Kumar R MDS
Founder & Director
“Roots”- The Root Canal Specialists,
Bangalore, India;

Associate Editor

Dr. J Pramod MDS
Prof and HOD
Dept of Conservative dentistry and endodontics
AECS Maaruti College  of Dental Sciences and Research Centre,
Bangalore, India

Assistant Editor

Dr. Paras Mull Gehlot MDS
Faculty of Dentistry (Reader)
Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics,
JSS Dental College and Hospital,
JSS Academy of Higher Education and Research,
Mysuru, Karnataka, India;

Advisory Board Members

Dr. Annapoorna. B M.

Dr. Balram Naik

Dr. Bharath

Dr. Jayalakshmi

Dr. Kidyoor

Dr. Kundabala Shenoy

Dr. Mithra Hedge

Dr. Mohan Thomas

Dr. Moksha Nayak

Dr. Pattanshetti

Dr. Raghu Srinivas

Dr. Ramya Raghu

Dr. Roopa Nadig

Dr. Shashikala

Dr. Shashi Rashmi

Dr. Srinivas Murthy

Dr. Usha

Dr. Vasundara Shivanna

Dr. Veena Kumari

Dr. Veeresh T

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Anand Patil                 

Dr. Arvind Shenoy            

Dr. Ashish Shetty   

Dr. Darshana Devadiga                 

Dr. Geetha

Dr. Goutham Bhat  

Dr. Harish Shetty 

Dr. Jayashree Hegde

Dr. Jyothi Nagesh  

Dr. B S Keshava Prasad 

Dr. K.C. Ponappa

Dr. Krishna Prasad

Dr. Madhu Pujar

Dr. Mahantesh Yeli

Dr. Mallikarjun

Dr. Meena

Dr. Prahlad

Dr. Pradeep P R

Dr. Ragotham Rao

Dr. Rajaram Naik

Dr. Ratanakar

Dr. Rohit Adayanthya

Dr. Roopali

Dr. Slyvia Mathew

Dr. Sonal Joshi

Dr. Srirekha

Dr. Subash T S

Dr. Sunil Kumar V C  

Dr. Vasudev Ballal

Dr. Veda

Dr. Venugopal

Dr. Vijayshanker